Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Middle Ground Community Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phoneCommunity Acupuncture
- Address
- 5 Regent Park Blvd Ste 104, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- Mon, Tue12 to 6 PM
- Wed9 AM to 2 PM
- Thu9 AM to 1 PM
- Fri, SatClosed
- Sun9 AM to 2 PM
- Phone
- (828) 407-8198
- Pay with
- HSA/FSA, Sliding scale
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“First Treatment: $40-$65” · sliding scale, you choose within the range | $40 to $65 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Return Treatments: $25-$50” · 40 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · site says expect about 40 minutes in the chair | $25 to $50 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Community Acupuncture
Confirmed by the clinic's website on November 1, 2026: treatment in a shared room, a sliding scale, and visits under an hour.
Clinic's wording: “We use an open area with several reclining chairs where each person is treated individually.”
At A Glance
- Website
- www.middlegroundavl.com
- Address
- 5 Regent Park Blvd Ste 104, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 407-8198
- Hours
- Mon, Tue12 to 6 PM
- Wed9 AM to 2 PM
- Thu9 AM to 1 PM
- Fri, SatClosed
- Sun9 AM to 2 PM
- Ways to pay
- HSA/FSA, Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- No
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “I unfortunately do not accept insurance or provide codes for insurance reimbursement.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Megan Grace Smith, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Middle Ground Community Acupuncture?
$40 to $65 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Middle Ground Community Acupuncture?
$25 to $50 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Middle Ground Community Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Middle Ground Community Acupuncture?
Sunday: 9 AM to 2 PM; Monday: 12 PM to 6 PM; Tuesday: 12 PM to 6 PM; Wednesday: 9 AM to 2 PM; Thursday: 9 AM to 1 PM; Friday: Closed; Saturday: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.