Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Forrest Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 900 Hendersonville Road Ste 312, Asheville, NC 28803
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828-279-9845
- Pay with
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial comprehensive intake and treatment: 1.5 hrs, $175.00” · 90 minutes | $175 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow up intake and treatment: 1 hr, $125.00” · 60 minutes | $125 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“Herbal Intake 30 minutes - $50.00 (excludes herbal pricing)” · 30 minutes | $50 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Herbal Consultation“Herbal Intake 60 minutes - $100 (excludes herbal pricing)” · 60 minutes | $100 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- forrestwellness.org
- Address
- 900 Hendersonville Road Ste 312, Asheville, NC 28803
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- 828-279-9845
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes (Telehealth Virtual Consultation: 1 hour, $45.00 per consult, excluding herbal formularies)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “We do not process insurance in-house; however, we are happy to provide you with a superbill receipt”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Forrest Wilkinson, L.Ac. DACM Dipl. o.m
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Forrest Wellness?
$175, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Forrest Wellness?
$125, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Forrest Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Forrest Wellness?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- address, phone, credentials, hours
- prices, telehealth
- visit lengths, superbill
- parent practice bio: out of network, superbills
- TCM out of network
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.