Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Heart Song Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 24 Sardis Rd., Suite F, Asheville, NC 28806
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 201-783-2617
- Pay with
- Superbill, Sliding scale
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“90 Minute Comprehensive Intake - $150 (90 Minutes)” · 90 minutes | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“One Hour Follow Up Treatment - $105 (60 Minutes)” · 60 minutes | $105 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Community visit“Community Acupuncture Follow Up $30.00-$75.00” · 60 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · Community follow-up, sliding scale, listed as 60 minutes. | $30 to $75 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Community visit“Community Acupuncture Initial Intake $50.00-$75.00” · 60 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · Community first visit, sliding scale, listed as 60 minutes. | $50 to $75 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.heartsongacupuncture.com
- Address
- 24 Sardis Rd., Suite F, Asheville, NC 28806
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- 201-783-2617
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “Does not accept insurance directly; can provide a superbill for you to submit (request at first appointment).”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Jodi Lefkowitz, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Heart Song Acupuncture?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Heart Song Acupuncture?
$105, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Heart Song Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Heart Song Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- address, phone, practitioner, insurance
- prices
- community model, sliding scale
- free 30-minute consultation
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.