Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Seed of One
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 62 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- Mon11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Tue11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Wed11:00 am-7:00 pm
- Thu11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Fri10:00 am-7:00 pm
- Sat10:00 am-2:30 pm
- SunClosed
- Phone
- (419) 889-0046
- Payment options
- Sliding scale
Posted on the booking page the clinic's site links to. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“initial intake ࿊ acupuncture” · 150 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · Sliding scale, $155 to $333. Includes extra time for a full health history. | $155 to $333 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“followup ࿊ acupuncture” · 90 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · Sliding scale, $88 to $222. | $88 to $222 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- seedofone.square.site
- Address
- 62 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (419) 889-0046
- Hours
- Mon11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Tue11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Wed11:00 am-7:00 pm
- Thu11:00 am-5:30 pm
- Fri10:00 am-7:00 pm
- Sat10:00 am-2:30 pm
- SunClosed
- Ways to pay
- Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Maya Carmen Gerschutz, L.Ac
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Seed of One?
$155 to $333 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Seed of One?
$88 to $222 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Seed of One take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Seed of One?
Mon: 11:00 am-5:30 pm; Tue: 11:00 am-5:30 pm; Wed: 11:00 am-7:00 pm; Thu: 11:00 am-5:30 pm; Fri: 10:00 am-7:00 pm; Sat: 10:00 am-2:30 pm; Sun: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- services; business name on the page: Seed of One (written with yin‑yang symbols)
- address, phone, hours, credential
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.
Keep Browsing