Acupuncture · Holly Springs, NC
Holly Springs Holistic Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 372 Raleigh Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (919) 561-6858
- Payment options
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Visit $150.00” · The clinic also offers a free 15‑minute consultation. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow Up Visits $88.00” | $88 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- hollyspringsholistic.com
- Address
- 372 Raleigh Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
- Town
- Holly Springs
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- (919) 561-6858
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site ('REQUEST A FREE CONSULT': free 15-minute consultation (format not stated).)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “No, currently we are not in network with any insurance company and payment is required in full at the time of service.” “As a courtesy, we can provide superbills for you to use for reimbursement on your own behalf (no guarantee of reimbursement).”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tory Wegner, DACM, LAc
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Holly Springs Holistic Acupuncture?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Holly Springs Holistic Acupuncture?
$88, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Holly Springs Holistic Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Holly Springs Holistic Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.