The Meridian Directory For Clinics
RALEIGH, NC

Acupuncture · Raleigh, NC

Acupuncture Pain and Stress Center

Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.

Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone

First visit$195
Follow-up$128
Address
3948 Browning Pl, Suite 204, Raleigh, NC 27609
Hours
  • Mon-Fri8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Payment options
No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site

Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.

Fee Schedule

As posted by the clinic
First visit“Initial Evaluation and Treatment ... Time: 60 minutes ... Cost: $195” · 60 minutes · 60 minutes. Acupuncture, dry needling and bodywork as the injury requires.$195Sourcechecked November 5, 2026
Follow-up“Follow-Up Treatment Sessions ... Time: 45 minutes ... Cost: $128” · 45 minutes · 45 minutes.$128Sourcechecked November 5, 2026

Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.

At A Glance

Address
3948 Browning Pl, Suite 204, Raleigh, NC 27609
Hours
  • Mon-Fri8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ways to pay
Not stated on the clinic's site
Other services priced
None posted separately
Practitioners
Not listed
Last checked
November 5, 2026

Paying For It

In-network insurance
None stated on the clinic's site
Superbill for out-of-network claims
Not stated on the clinic's site
HSA or FSA cards
Not stated on the clinic's site
Sliding scale
Not stated on the clinic's site
Virtual consults
Not stated on the clinic's site
Accepting new patients
Not stated on the clinic's site

Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.

Practitioners

We have not recorded practitioner names for this clinic yet.

Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.

Location

Map © OpenStreetMap contributors

3948 Browning Pl, Suite 204, Raleigh, NC 27609Open In Google Maps

Common Questions

How much is a first visit at Acupuncture Pain and Stress Center?

$195, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.

How much is a follow-up visit at Acupuncture Pain and Stress Center?

$128, as posted on the clinic's site.

Does Acupuncture Pain and Stress Center take insurance?

The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.

What are the hours at Acupuncture Pain and Stress Center?

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Price History

First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.

No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.

A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.

Sources

Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.