Acupuncture · Raleigh, NC
Remedy Clinic
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 200 W. Millbrook Rd., Raleigh, NC 27609
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 919-788-1568
- Payment options
- Insurance (in network per the clinic), Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Exam + Initial Treatment (90 minutes): $172.70-176.00*” · 90 minutes · 90 minutes. The range runs from the 5% discount price up to full price; the clinic says most patients paying out of pocket qualify for the discount. | $172.70 to $176 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture Treatment (60 minutes): $125.40-132.00*” · 60 minutes · 60 minutes. Same discount range. | $125.40 to $132 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Extended Acu treatment (75 minutes): $156.75-165.00*” · 75 minutes · Extended treatment, 75 minutes. Same discount range. | $156.75 to $165 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- remedyclinic.com
- Address
- 200 W. Millbrook Rd., Raleigh, NC 27609
- Town
- Raleigh
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- 919-788-1568
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Insurance (in network per the clinic), Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 2
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- Aetna, United Healthcare
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Yes
From the clinic's site: “We are currently in network and file claims with Aetna and United Healthcare for those patients with acupuncture coverage.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Ginna Browning, LAc, LMBT
- Allison Bower, LAc
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Remedy Clinic?
$172.70 to $176, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Remedy Clinic?
$125.40 to $132, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Remedy Clinic take insurance?
The clinic's site says it is in network with: Aetna, United Healthcare. Check with your insurer.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Remedy Clinic?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.