Acupuncture · Raleigh, NC
Raleigh Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 8506 Six Forks Rd. Suite 203, Raleigh, NC 27615
- Hours
- SunClosed
- Mon8:30am-6:30pm
- TueClosed
- Wed8:30am-6:30pm
- Thu8:30am-1pm
- Fri8:30am-4pm
- Sat8:30am-1pm
- Phone
- (919)649-4976
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“Acupuncture $100” · One acupuncture price; no separate follow‑up price. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Evaluation $65” · Initial evaluation. The site lists acupuncture separately at $100 and does not say whether the evaluation includes a treatment. | $65 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Cupping $85” | $85 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.raleighacupuncture.com
- Address
- 8506 Six Forks Rd. Suite 203, Raleigh, NC 27615
- Town
- Raleigh
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- (919)649-4976
- Hours
- SunClosed
- Mon8:30am-6:30pm
- TueClosed
- Wed8:30am-6:30pm
- Thu8:30am-1pm
- Fri8:30am-4pm
- Sat8:30am-1pm
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Yijin Qiu, L.Ac. DTCM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at Raleigh Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine?
$100 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Raleigh Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Raleigh Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine?
Sun: Closed; Mon: 8:30am-6:30pm; Tue: Closed; Wed: 8:30am-6:30pm; Thu: 8:30am-1pm; Fri: 8:30am‑4pm; Sat: 8:30am-1pm
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.