Acupuncture · Raleigh, NC
Transcend Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1022 Washington Street, Raleigh, NC 27605The clinic's site prints ZIP 27506. We list 27605, the ZIP the US Census geocoder gives for this Raleigh street.
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 919-394-5093
- Payment options
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Acupuncture Initial treatment $100” | $100 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture follow-up treatment $80” · The clinic also posts 15% off when buying 5 follow-up visits and 20% off for 10. | $80 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Cupping $30” · Add-on, done along with an acupuncture treatment | $30 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.transcendwellness.net
- Address
- 1022 Washington Street, Raleigh, NC 27605
- Town
- Raleigh
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- 919-394-5093
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Transcend Wellness LLC is not in any insurance network, we're happy to provide you with a superbill for your visit for insurance reimbursements on request.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Wenjia Zhu, LAC
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Transcend Wellness?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Transcend Wellness?
$80, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Transcend Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Transcend Wellness?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.