Acupuncture · Raleigh, NC
City Of Oaks Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 809 Spring Forest Road, suite 900, Raleigh, NC 27609
- Hours
- Mon8am - 7pm
- Tue8am - 7pm
- Wed8am - 7pm
- Thu8am - 7pm
- Fri8am - 7pm
- Sat10am - 3pm
- SunClosed
- Phone
- (919) 523 9762
- Payment options
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“Acupuncture: $150 per session” · One price per session; no separate new‑patient price. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Consultation: $35” · Consultation to review health history and a plan. Waived if you go ahead with treatment. | $35 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“We also offer a discounted rate of $125 per session when you pre-pay for your treatment plan.” · Per-session price when prepaying for a plan of treatments. | $125 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 809 Spring Forest Road, suite 900, Raleigh, NC 27609
- Town
- Raleigh
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- (919) 523 9762
- Hours
- Mon8am - 7pm
- Tue8am - 7pm
- Wed8am - 7pm
- Thu8am - 7pm
- Fri8am - 7pm
- Sat10am - 3pm
- SunClosed
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 2
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We are currently out of network with all insurance providers and do not bill insurance directly.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Anya Bernadsky, L.AC
- Boris Bernadsky, L.AC LMT
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at City Of Oaks Acupuncture?
$150 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does City Of Oaks Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at City Of Oaks Acupuncture?
Mon: 8am - 7pm; Tue: 8am - 7pm; Wed: 8am - 7pm; Thu: 8am - 7pm; Fri: 8am - 7pm; Sat: 10am - 3pm; Sun: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.